top of page

This Week's Back-in-Stock Favorites

Give your week a boost with some back-in-stock products available February 18th at 10am MT. - including crowd-favorites Super B, the Seedlings Bundle, and the Make it Happen Collection!


Super C Chewable Item No. 3251 I Shop & ER I Limit 1 Super C Chewable combines pure Orange essential oil with a proprietary blend of camu camu, acerola, cherry, and rose hips fruit powder to create a powerful immune-supporting supplement. Together, these premium ingredients deliver desirable polyphenols, carotenoids, and optimal amounts of vitamin C in a convenient chewable tablet.


Super B Item No. 3240 I Shop & ER I No Limits Super B not only assists in maintaining healthy energy levels, but it also supports mood and cardiovascular and cognitive function. B vitamins are essential to health and well-being, and each B vitamin performs a unique and separate function in the body. They must be replenished daily, as they are not stored in the body.


Sweet Aroma Ultrasonic Diffuser Item No. 29947 I Shop & ER I No Limits


Seedlings Gift Bundle Item No. 4835 I Shop & ER I No Limits Find everything you and baby need in one convenient bundle! This makes for the best baby gift, too, for your friends or family that are expecting!


Make it Happen Collection Item No. 374438 I Shop Only I No Limits This collection offers the White Aria diffuser paired with inspiring essential oils to help you make more time for self-care. As we're still working through the first couple months of the year, let’s make sure we are taking time to fill our own cups so that we can love and care for those around us.


Melaleuca Quinquenervia, 15ml. Item No. 3089 I Shop & ER I No Limits


Melissa, 5ml. Item No. 3589 I Shop & ER I No Limits


Sage Vitality, 5ml. Item No. 5642 I Shop & ER I No Limits


Shutran, 15ml. Item No. 4835 I Shop & ER I No Limits


Slique Essence, 15ml. Item No. 4586 I Shop & ER I No Limits


Lavender Bath & Shower Gel Item No. 5202 I Shop & ER I No Limits Infused with pure Lavender essential oil, Lavender Bath & Shower Gel cleanses, soothes, and relaxes your skin. It’s free of chemicals and synthetic preservatives and contains plant-based ingredients such as coconut oil and star anise. We love this as an everyday pampering tool!


Lavender Hand & Body Lotion Item No. 5201 I Shop & ER I No Limits Lavender Hand & Body Lotion is a calming, hydration moisturizer made with plant-based ingredients and infused with Lavender essential oil. It soothes tired skin and protects skin from overexposure for long-lasting hydration. When paired with Young Living's other Lavender personal care products, you're in for a real spa treatment!


Lavender Mint Daily Conditioner Item No. 5192121 I Shop & ER I No Limits Lavender Mint Daily Conditioner is an invigorating daily conditioner suitable for all hair types.


Lavender Mint Daily Shampoo Item No. 5191121 I Shop & ER I No Limits Lavender Mint Daily Shampoo is an invigorating daily shampoo suitable for all hair types. The scent promotes feelings of calm and clarity, and nourishing ingredients promote beautiful, healthy hair.


Lavender Volume Conditioner Item No. 5102 I Shop & ER I No Limits Lavender Conditioner is formulated for fine hair to gently hydrate and smooth without weighing it down.


Grapefruit Lip Balm Item No. 5178 I Shop & ER I No Limits Grapefruit Lip Balm is infused with Grapefruit essential oil, wolfberry seed oil, and antioxidants. This refreshing lip balm seals in moisture to prevent dehydration for smooth lips.


Lavender Lip Balm Item No. 5203 I Shop & ER I No Limits Lavender Lip Balm soothes dry lips, harnessing the power of Lavender essential oil and the moisturizing properties of jojoba oil and vitamin E.






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page